User Guides

Deleting a Site Status

  1. Go to Sites Management (It is located in Admin drop down menu which is on top right corner of your workspace)
  2. Click “Manage Statuses” from “More…” drop down menu located on top right corner of page
  3. Click “Delete” link next to status name
  4. Click “Confirm” button in the confirmation box to delete site status