User Guides

Removing a Contact Group

  1. Select Site
  2. Go To Site Members
  3. Click delete icon  located in the Action column
  4. A confirmation dialog will appear. It allows you to determine whether you want to keep the access to contact group members or remove the access completely.
  5. Click “Confirm” button on confirmation box to remove Contact Group