User Guides

Deleting a Site

  1. Go to Sites Management (It is located in Admin drop down menu which is on top right corner of your workspace)
  2. Go to “Archived Sites” view
  3. Click on Delete icon  in the row where the site to be deleted is located
  4. On the subsequent page, click “Yes” button to delete the site