User Guides

Undoing the completion of a Task

  1. Select a Site
  2. Click “Tasks Manager” on site menu
  3. Click on Task title to open task details page
  4. Click “Edit” button located on top right corner of page
  5. Change completed to value less that “100” OR change status value other than “Completed”
  6. Click “Submit” button