User Guides

Transferring Ownership of Database App

  1. Select a Site
  2. Click App Name on site menu
  3. Click settings icon on top right corner of page OR Click “App – Settings” from “More…” drop down menu located on top right corner of page
  4. Click “Properties” link in left hand menu
  5. Click “Change” button located below App details
  6. Click delete icon  next to owner name in Owner field
  7. Search owner name by typing name and select it from list appearing below owner text box
  8. Click “Save” button located below App details