User Guides

Deleting a Summary Field

  1. Select a Site
  2. Click App Name on site menu
  3. Click settings icon on top right corner of page OR Click “App – Settings” from “More…” drop down menu located on top right corner of page
  4. Click “Relationships” link in left hand menu
  5. Click delete icon  located in “Edit” column
  6. Click “Confirm” button in the confirmation box to remove the Summary field