User Guides

To delete an Automation Rule, follow the steps mentioned below :

  1. Select your Site and then an App.
  2. Go to “App Settings” under “Settings” of your App :
  3. From the left menu, go to either User Based Rules, Record Based Rules or Time Based Rules depending on where your rule is :
  4. Click delete icon  located under “Delete” column.
  5. Click “Confirm” button in the confirmation box to delete the rule.