User Guides

Downgrade User to Contact

  1. Goto “Address Book” by clicking “Address Book” on top menu or by clicking “Address Book” top right “Admin” menu
  2. Click on row which contains the user to open User details
  3. Click “Expire User” button located on right side panel
  4. This will open “Expire User” dialog
  5. You have got three options:
    1. To downgrade on a particular date, click on open calendar icon to open the calendar and pick the date
    2. To downgrade immediately, click “Now” button
    3. To downgrade at the end of month, click “End of Month” button
  6. Click “Confirm” button located on bottom right corner of “Expiry User” dialog