Visibility Settings

This function allows managers and authorized users to control “who sees whom” with respect to the site team. This is very useful when it becomes necessary to hide the identity of certain team members or

Read More

Site-Specific Special Privileges

Every team member has standard access to the site however, you can grant additional rights to team members using the Member Rights functionality. To Grant Additional Privileges: Select Site Go To Site Admin Go to

Read More

Removing a Contact Group

Select Site Go To Site Members Click delete icon “x” located in the Action column A confirmation dialog will appear. It allows you to determine whether you want to keep the access to contact group members

Read More
Page 1 of 12
1 2 3 12