Deleting a Task

Select a Site Click “Tasks Manager” on site menu Click delete icon “x” located in the last column of the data grid Click “Confirm” button located on top right corner of page Click “Submit” button

Read More

Undoing the completion of a Task

Select a Site Click “Tasks Manager” on site menu Click on Task title to open task details page Click “Edit” button located on top right corner of page Change completed to value less that “100”

Read More

Completing a Task

Select a Site Click “Tasks Manager” on site menu Click on Task title to open task details page Click “Edit” button located on top right corner of page Change completed to “100” OR change status

Read More
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4